“Being a Mom”,Before and After

What was the one experience that completely changed your life? What happened? How did it change your life?

Pregnancy changed me as a person and changed my perspective to life.Before my life was superficial,demanding and I was kind of an unsatisfied soul but things started changing after pregnancy,my outlook toward life started changing …I never knew there was a side in me which was creative,I started knitting,sewing,making things for my baby,arranging and decorating the house etc.

I feel more content and complete. of course, I wish for lot of things but don’t crave for them or loose my patience on things that I cant have now.I have started to believe that there is right time for everything and this doesn’t make me comprising instead  helps me to handle situations in a better way.

Now life is more kind of a “we” than “me”.This “new me” is quite amazing and am looking forward to other things that awaits my way….

Leave a Reply

