It’s Not My Resolution

This title is really interesting..

To say yes,..to everything ..even if its not my Genre..It’s Not My Revolution

To get dominated and not voice my opinion..It’s Not My Revolution

To curb my wishes and desires for somebody ..It’s Not My Resolution..

To be within the four walls of my home..It’s not My Resolution

To avoid indulging on my favorite food and drinks ..It’s not My Resolution

To use plastic bags while shopping ..It’s not My Resolution

To watch every TV serial of Star Plus ..It’s not My Resolution

To attend those boring parties..where I don’t recognize anyone..It’s not My Resolution

To avoid Golgappas and my favorite chaats ….It’s not My Resolution

To curse others for my failures in life ….It’s not My Resolution

To take all the credits of my success in life ..It’s not My Resolution

This post is a part of Write Over the Weekend, an initiative for Indian Bloggers by BlogAdda.

Leave a Reply

