Fantastico trip of Hyderabad

I had an amazing Hyderabad trip ..those awesome 4 days at my friends house fueled my soul with lots of energy..

I enjoyed the best things of Hyderabad in those four days :

1.) The awesome Paradise biryani….if you love biryani..you must try biryani from paradise..you will not forget the taste

2.) The small pizza shop ..called Pizza Den….awesomely crowded place in the evenings ..very desi pizza..with cream and malais..they serves these tiny mouth watering pizza’s

3.) and not to forget the Okra,Marriott..I just loved the ambience..the food..the service..this was among those few buffets where I enjoyed the starters ..the main course and also the dessert..they had everything..I ate unlimited and Adi enjoyed it too..specially those Hong Kong chicken..

4.) I want to give a special mention to the custard apple ice-cream I tasted there..I am yet to find it in Chennai

5.) This post cannot be completed if I don’t mention the Karachi biscuits..my very generous friend packed me a big box of those..and we ate it without wasting one..please get a box ..if you haven’t tasted yet..they are available in the airport too..

6.) If my friend happens to read this ..she will get mad if i don’t mention her cooking..she made some amazing dishes ..the capsicum cream sandwich was one of my favorites among the the chicken curry and rajma..

Apart from that my friend was an amazing host..I dont know how those 4 days went so soon..Adi also had an amazing time there..though at first he was little reluctant because of the new place but then he picked up..its really important for children to see new people ..they learn a lot..and they need to be social ..

I loved Hyderabad..took amazing memories and experience..hope to visit again sometime..

 

This blog post is inspired by the blogging marathon hosted on IndiBlogger for the launch of the #Fantastico Zica from Tata Motors. You can  apply for a test drive of the hatchback Zica today.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

