The Peppy Mommy ..I need to be

The Peppy mommy ..is what I desire to be this year..

So ..finally we have moved into a spacious apartment with good facilities for walking downstairs ..and I cannot escape with that excuse anymore that there is no place to walk..so this year it will be less ..less less ..screen time..and more more more outside time..more cycling..and playground..as much as

I love to paint and draw…and Adi is two already ..we will spend more time painting ..and drawing ..I have already bought some drawing books..paint brushes and crayons..let him explore with paints….other things we are going to do more..is reading..we have many books..but we are not very consistent in reading yet ..and we are gonna work on it..
I wanted to drive Adi to farms and zoos..we don’t make much outdoor plans ..but now..that he has started recognizing animals and stuff..I am sure this is the right time to take him to farms..and small vacations and trips..

We will try going to swimming also..waiting for the summers to kick in ..and enjoy at the pool..Motherhood is really lot of fun..you start exploring yourself in the process..and you discover more about yourself and your passions which were forgotten and lost ..spending time with Adi has taught me amazing things..and it keeps me on feet everytime..crafting with Adi is also lot of fun..we have made christmas tree, kite in Makarsakranti and the Flag in Republic Day ..all at home..instead of buying it..I will discuss this in my next post..

 

This year is packed with lots of activities..and I am gonna try be #TheBestMomICanBe

This blog post is inspired by the blogging marathon hosted on IndiBlogger for the launch of the #Fantastico Zica from Tata Motors. You can apply for a test drive of the hatchback Zica today.

Leave a Reply

