My Oriflame cosmetic hamper

Hey guys I received my Oriflame hamper today..Oriflame is a well known brand and we can’t deny that..

So without wasting much time I will go ahead and show you what was there

The first product was power shine lipstick – brillian fuchcia

image

I love the color ..it has a fruity flavour ..I am not a big fan of fruity flavours though..the price as in the website is around Rs400/- but you can check in other websites too

image

Another product was

image

This cute little color impact for the dramatic eye ..it’s a creamy eye shadow..this is my personal favorite..the one I got is golden brown in color

image

Third product is the One Kohl eye pencil the color I got is black code 32291
Very smooth in texture..I had stopped using eye pencils..but I loved this one
The price for this is around Rs 255/-

image

The last product that I received is The One Lash resistance mascara ..I like the thick bottle and the long stick of mascara..it dried off quickly after applying…the price I guess is around Rs 499/-

image

I am in love with all of them…please check different websites before buying the products .if you want some discount
That’s all ..see you again

Leave a Reply

