Summer Bathroom Essentials from my Bathroom

Here is my #2 for #51daysofsummerwithcraftholicmumma
So..summer means a change in the bathroom essentials too and here are the products I am relying on ..
DIY cares mild yet very natural soap and  face wash is new on my list..I love the mildness..and the fresh feeling It gives.
Even the face wash doesn’t make your skin dry.
So 5/5

image

image

Who says you don’t get dandruff in summer..with so much sweating and itchiness and ..dandruff are sure to come..I have been using D free now and then..and its easy to apply though you can’t rely on it completely..

image

I have always relied on shaving hairs then any other method but after I have started paring it with the satin care..the experience is just amazing.. I love the hassle free removing method and it leaves the skin so smooth
Go for it..

image

image

Tresemme’ is my new favorite for hair..I love the the moisturising effect of the shampoo and the conditioner..
It doesn’t takes away the moisture from the hair and leaves it shiny and smooth
Combined it with the conditioner for better results

image

image

I would specifically talk about this product..everteen natural intimate wash..it’s an amazing product for he summer ..when the intimate areas suffer so much because of sweating…what do we do about it..nothing right?? Well this is an amazing product for cleaning the intimate area and staying away from the discomfort.

image

Last but not the least ..can you finish your list of summer essentials without a sunscreen ..no? Right?? So here is my favourite product so far, the Skin Defense though the prize is on the higher side but you won’t regret the buy..as it’s different from other sunscreens..it is not sticky in nature and blends perfectly with the skin

image

So here the essentials I am relying on..until now..

Leave a Reply

