Myntra App review

I did an exclusive shopping from Myntra and thought to share my experience regarding the products available and also about the app

About the Myntra App
App shopping is really amazing, where you can just type the keywords and find what you need. If you shop from Myntra you would have experienced how easy to use the app is, it’s not just a platform to shop but also I noticed that you could see how popular a item is because you can see the likes on a particular item. There are also options to make your own style boards where you can store all your favourite products. Well not only that you can post your Myntra shots after trying the dress and upload just like any social media channel and get likes. Then who doesn’t like to share there favorite items with friends so you have easy options to share across different platforms.

What brands I discovered through the app?

I came across this brand called Tokyo Talkies which has amazing collection of slit tops, long floral gowns and dresses, very summery and yeah the price was quite reasonable.
Shoetopia is another brand I liked for shoes, they have heels,shoes and flats, quite trendy and the price very reasonable.
Roadster is another brand I came across for jeans and t-shirts. Amazing collection of t-shirts and jeans.
For children YK Disney has awesome collection of t-shirts.

I like the App, Immense collection of clothes,shoes and fashion accessories
Also they have introduced home furnishing collection, a basic range though like bed and bath etc
Though I do feels kids fashion on myntra needs more  collection and variety.
Yes..like I said I did heartful shopping(the heart never feels that way though) ..I will share my shopping in my  next post.
Stay tuned to find out what I bought.

Leave a Reply

