Need some inspiration for wardrobe updation

Hey guys..do you like fashion/clothes stalking?? I love to stalk fashion and trends and I thought to compile some trends that are creating buzz these days but somehow how I got caught elsewhere and started stalking spring inspired looks..so here I bring some spring trends that can be absolutely delight for the wardrobe.. So let’s begin

image

Look at this simple gown..can be paired with flats and may be a simple fishtail hair..and you are ready to rock.

image

Yeah..white as pristine it looks and innocent too..I just loved the cute white dress..can be paired with gladiators.. Right??

image

This cute dress for a  simple/casual meet up with friends and family will be perfect.

image

Well well..floral jackets ..tanks and jeans..just what I can would prefer to look my fashionably best.

image

Ah..the flowy maxi dress..and the color combination.. Anything for this look.

image

So girly and lady like…frills gives you the English lady like look and hat adorns the look.

image

And last but not the least..discover the girl in you with this cute printed top..broad belt  and the solid print skirt.

Hope you loved what I loved..well these does inspire me for a wardrobe update..and you might get too.

Leave a Reply

