Aster Luxury Soaps: Review

Hi guys, I am back with a review and today I am reviewing Aster luxury soaps on the blog.
Don’t we all love to experience a luxury bath with a good fragrance that lingers for a long time..yes, that’s the kind of experience you will get using aster luxury soaps. I had the chance to experience two of their soaps from the huge variety that they offer.

Aster Watermelon Soap

image

Look how beautiful the bar  looks, just like a candy that you would want to eat but jokes apart they are not edible.

Water melon soap ingredients are

Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, Sorbitol, Castor Oil, Myristic Acid, Stearic Acid, Cocoamido Propyl Betaine, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Watermelon Fragrance Oil.

Considering that watermelon has antioxidant lycopene,vitamin A and C.
It prevents the skin from ageing, it moisturises dehydrated skin and also acts as skin toner and prevents acne and pimples.

My take:
The soap lathers really well
My skin felt smooth and soft, and I loved the mild fragrance my skin had post bath
Most of all I just love the candy look of the soap.
But what really attracts me is that it has
No Paraben. No Phthalates. No Animal Testing. No Animal Ingredients. Vegetarian Soap

Aster Butter Scotch soap

image

Another soap I received from Aster is the Butter Scotch Soap. The cream coloured bar will get you addicted with the mere look of it. Very moisturising and soft on skin. I just loved the sweetish fragrance… a luxury bath indeed.

What are the ingredients

Coconut Oil, Sorbitol, Castor Oil, Myristic Acid, Stearic Acid, Cocoamido Propyl Betaine, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Butter Scotch Fragrance Oil

My overall experience:

I loved these soaps and would recommend this for some skin pampering and luxury bath experience.

The fact that it comes with no parabens and no pthalates convinces me to choose them among other chemical enriched soaps available in the market.

The other factor is how they are packed and the way they look, and also how they make you feel.

They have an amazing range to choose from.

So..guys I give a thumbs up to these soaps. Check them out on http://www.asterluxurysoaps.comes

Leave a Reply

