Down the memory lane

Some one posted these beautiful pics of my school on Facebook and I could not help but download each one of them, very beautifully clicked I must say..what a perspective. These long corridors, the prep room, the walls, everything where I have spent my ten years not just going to school for 5 to 6 hours but literally staying there day and night. In my dreams I have visited the dormitories, these balconies and I still seem them now and then, they are in my system so deep.
The big arched structured, the very British red old building, the green and white combined walls, they look so strongly built. The garden area the huge field, not one field we had 3 blocks with huge field. I cursed my life as a child when I had to leave my house and go to the hostel but now those memories are my asset..
Here are some pics that rekindled my memories of my Alma Mater

I am sure you will agree, why I miss those walls and corridors as you will see the pics below..

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

